Prizes granted by the Association of Mizar Users

Mizar Prize for Young Researchers

The prize is granted annually following a competition of Mizar articles submitted to the MML. The competition of articles is managed by SUM.
The initiator and first founder of this prize is Prof. Krystyna Kuperberg (Auburn University).
Value of prize: 1.000 EUR.

Lesniewski Prize

This prize is granted yearly to author(s) of an article with the greatest number of references in MML. It may be obtained once only for one article. Axiomatics and articles authored by the Library Committee are not included in this "competition". A winner is proposed yearly during General Assembly of the Association of Mizar Users by Library Committee based on statistical reports created at the end of preceding year.

Sleszynski Prize

Honorary Membership of SUM

[ Home | Project | Language | System | People | MML | FM | SUM ]

Last modified: February 2, 2016